gl001.jpg (187847 bytes)


New England
Riders

 

 


NER Events 2018

 

RTE (Ride To Eat) = a meetup at a restaurant. Riders ride to the restaurant solo and meet others in the Group. There is no organized ride

Ride = an organized NER group Ride (please read our group ride guidelines)

(Please go to our Facebook Group or our Forum to let us know that you are coming)

Google Calendar: Link

 

2017 Calendar    2019 Calendar    Non-NER Events

DATE DAY TYPE NAME WHERE FACEBOOK FORUM HOST
Jan 6 Sat Party 15th Annual NER Holiday Party West Boylston, MA Facebook Forum Mike
Feb 10 Sat Party NER at YB Winter Bash Ashland, MA Facebook Forum Ed
Feb 24 Sat Social NER at COG Social Hudson, MA Facebook Forum Ed
Mar 31 Sat CLASS Cornering Seminar Boston, MA Facebook Forum Ed
Apr 7 Sat Tour Factory Five Tour Wareham, MA Facebook Forum Wayne
Apr 22 Sun RTE Top of the Hill Grill Brattleboro, VT Facebook Forum Ed
Apr 28 Sat RIDE Mystic CT Ride Charlton, MA Facebook Forum Ed
May 6 Sun Walk Thompson Track Walk Thompson, CT Facebook Forum Ed
May 6 Sun RTE Pre-Trackday Dinner Danielson, CT Facebook Forum Ed
May 7 Mon RIDE Non-Sportbike Track Day Thompson, CT Facebook Forum Ed
May 12 Sat Meet NER Meet and Greet West Boylston, MA Facebook Forum Mike
May 20 Sun TRIALS Meriden Moto-Trials Meriden, CT Facebook Forum Ed
May 20 Sun RTE British/Euro Motorcycle Day Clarksburg, MD Facebook Forum Dave H
May 26 Sat RIDE Colchester to Ware, MA Ride Colchester, CT Facebook Forum Glenn
May 27 Sun RTE Chatterbox Drive-In Augusta, NJ Facebook Forum Greg
Jun 1 Fri RTE Man of Kent Hoosic, NY Facebook Forum Rebecca
Jun 2 Sat RIDE Western MA & Shaker Ride Blandford, MA Facebook Forum Dave G
Jun 3 Sun RTE Johnny Boy's Pancake House Rutland, VT Facebook Forum Greg
Jun 6 Wed RTE Adirondack Pub Lake George, NY Facebook Forum Greg
Jun 9 Sat RTE Kathleen's Irish Pub Bristol, NH Facebook Forum Steve B
Jun 12 Tue RIDE Hampton To Bath Ride Hampton, NH Facebook Forum Ed
Jun 12 Tue RTE Bentley's Saloon Arundel, ME Facebook Forum Ed
Jun 12 Tue RTE Salt Pine Social Bath, ME Facebook Forum Ed
Jun 13 Wed RIDE Ride to Acadia Brunswick, ME Facebook Forum Ed
Jun 13 Wed RTE Seagull Restaurant Permaquid, ME Facebook Forum Ed
Jun 13-17 W-Sn NER Trip Acadia ME Trip Ellsworth, ME Facebook Forum Ed
June 13 Wed RTE Airline Brewing Pub Ellsworth, ME Facebook Forum Ed
June 14 Thur RTE Finn's Irish Pub Ellsworth, ME Facebook Forum Ed
June 15 Fri RTE Acadia Trip Dinner Ellsworth, ME Facebook Forum Ed
June 16 Sat RTE Union River Lobster Ellsworth, ME Facebook Forum Ed
June 17 Sun RIDE Ellsworth to Five Islands Ride Ellsworth, ME Facebook Forum Ed
June 17 Sun RTE Five Island's Lobster Georgetown, ME Facebook Forum Ed
Jun 30 Sat RACES Southwick National MX Southwick, MA Facebook Forum Ed
July 7 Sat RACES Loudon Road Race Series Loudon, NH Facebook Forum Ed
July 7 Sat RTE When Pigs Fly South East Granby, CT Facebook Forum Glenn
July 23 Mon RIDE Ride to Non-Sport Track Day Hudson, MA Facebook Forum Ed
July 23 Mon Walk Palmer Track Walk Palmer, MA Facebook Forum Ed
July 23 Mon RTE Pre-Trackday Dinner Ware, MA Facebook Forum Ed
July 24 Tue RIDE Non-Sportbike Track Day Palmer, MA Facebook Forum Ed
July 29 Sun BBQ Cookout on the Farm Dunbarton, NH Facebook Forum Steve B
Aug 5 Sun RTE Kimball Farm Jaffrey, NH Facebook Forum Ed
Aug 12 Sun RTE Little Red Smokehouse Carver, MA Facebook Forum Elwell
Aug 19 Sun RTE Lenny & Joe's + Salem Farm Madison, CT Facebook Forum John
Aug 19 Sun RTE Brit Jam East Hampton, CT Facebook Forum John R
Aug 25 Sat RTE NE MC Museum Opening Day Rockville, CT Facebook Forum Ed
Aug 26 Sun RTE The Chatterbox Augusta, NJ Facebook Forum Alfred
Sep 5 Wed RIDE (FULL) - Ride to Gorham Trip Concord, NH Facebook Forum Ed
Sep 5 Wed RTE (FULL) - Nonna's Kitchen Gorham, NH Facebook Forum Ed
Sep 5 Wed RTE SaAlt Pub Gorham, NH Facebook Forum Ed
Sep 5-9 W-Sn NER Trip Gorham NH Trip Gorham, NH Facebook Forum Ed
Sep 6 Thur RTE (FULL) Nonna's Kitchen Gorham, NH Facebook Forum Ed
Sep 6 Thur RTE (FULL) SaAlt Pub Gorham, NH Facebook Forum Ed
Sep 7 Fri RTE Road Hawg BBQ Swine Dining Gorham, NH Facebook Forum Ed
Sep 9 Sun RIDE Gorham to Concord Ride Gorham, NH Facebook Forum Ed
Sep 23 Sun RTE Forksville General Store Forksville, PA Facebook Forum Greg
Sep 29 Sat RTE Valley View Saloon West Dover VT Facebook Forum Steve
Oct 6 Sat RTE Battle for the Airfield Stow, MA Facebook Forum Ed
Oct 20 Sat RIDE Foliage Ride Orange, MA Facebook Forum Ed
Nov 4 Sun RTE BT's Smokehouse Sturbridge, MA Facebook Forum Ed
Nov 11 Sun RIDE Ride to Wright's Farm Littleton, MA Facebook Forum Gardner
Nov 11 Sun RTE Wright's Farm Harrisville, RI Facebook Forum Gardner
Nov 17 Sat RTE Snappy Dogs Hopkinton, MA Facebook Forum Ed
Dec 1 Sat RTE NY Motorcycle Show New York, NY Facebook Forum Ed
Dec 20 Thur RTE Vanilla Bean Cafe Pomfret, CT Facebook Forum Ed
Dec 29 Sat RTE BT's Smokehouse Sturbridge, MA Facebook Forum Ed

2017 Calendar    2019 Calendar    Non-NER Events