gl001.jpg (187847 bytes)

Home
NER Events 2019
Best Eastern Riding
Rides
NER Trips
GPS
NER Cookout
Lake George, NY Trip
2019 Foliage Ride
Riding Resources
Riding Safety
NER Oval Stickers
Member Map
Group Guidelines
NER Groups
NER Scribes
Dirt Riding
NER Videos
Non NER Events
NER Merchandise
Contact Us

New England
Riders

 

 


NER Events 2019

 

RTE (Ride To Eat) = a meetup at a restaurant. Riders ride to the restaurant solo and meet others in the Group. There is no organized ride

WOW (Wednesday On Wheels) = A RTE taking place on a Wednesday, usually in the evening

RIDE = an organized NER group Ride (please read our group ride guidelines)

RIMBY (Ride In MY Back Yard) = A Ride that someone hosts in their home riding area

 

2018 Calendar    2020 Calendar    Non-NER Events

DATE DAY TYPE NAME WHERE FACEBOOK HOST
Jan 19 Sat Party 16th Annual Holiday Party West Boylston, MA Facebook Mike
Jan 26 Sat CLASS Learn BaseCamp Class Worcester, MA Facebook Ed
Feb 16 Sat CLASS First Responder Course Southampton, MA Facebook Ed
Mar 30 Sat RTE RTE - Goody Cole's Smokehouse Brentwood, NH Facebook Ed
Apr 7 Sun RTE RTE - Sweet Evalina's Stand Woodstock, CT Facebook Ed
Apr 13 Sat RTE RTE - Kimball Farm Jaffrey Jaffrey, NH Facebook Ed
Apr 20 Sat RIDE S Mass/Cape Ride Rockland, MA Facebook Ed
May 11 Sat Meet NER Meet and Greet West Boylston, MA Facebook Mike
May 11 Sat Buy/Sell Meet & Greet - Buy & Sell West Boylston, MA Facebook  
May 11 Sat RIDE Ice Cream Ride (Ride on your own) West Boylston, MA Facebook Ed
May 13 Mon Walk Thompson Track Walk Thompson, CT Facebook Ed
May 13 Mon RTE Pre-Trackday Dinner Danielson, CT Facebook Ed
May 14 Tues TRACK Non-Sportbike Track Day Thompson, CT Facebook Ed
June 1 Sat RIDE Ride to Brattleboro Leominster, MA Facebook Ed
June 1 Sat RTE RTE - Top of the Hill Grill Brattleboro, VT Facebook Ed
June 1 Sat RIDE Brattleboro, VT to Orange, MA Ride Brattleboro, VT Facebook Ed
June 2 Sun RTE Prohibition Pig Waterbury, VT Facebook Greg
June 7 Fri RTE The Silo Queensbury, NY Facebook Alfred
June 8 Sat RTE Farmer's Table Cafe N Grantham, NH Facebook Steve
June 9 Sun RIDE Goody Cole's Ride Hudson, NH Facebook Ed
June 12 Wed WOW WOW - Kimballs Westford Westford, MA Facebook Ed
June 15 Sat RIDE Eastern Mass RIMBY Concord, MA Facebook Ed
June 22 Sat RIDE SE CT Ride (Ride on your own) Pomfret, CT Facebook Ed
June 23 Sun RTE Kathleen's Irish Pub Bristol, NH Facebook Steve
June 26 Wed WOW WOW - Kimballs Lancaster Lancaster, MA Facebook Ed
June 29 Sat RIDE Big Bike ADV Ride Princeton, MA Facebook Jim
June 29 Sat RIDE One Bite Pizza Ride with Ice Cream Princeton Facebook Jim
June 29 Sat RTE Forksville General Store Forksville, PA Facebook G,F,A
July 15 Mon RIDE Ride to Non-Sport Track Day Hudson, MA Facebook Ed
July 15 Mon Walk Palmer Track Walk Palmer, MA Facebook Ed
July 15 Mon RTE Pre-Trackday Dinner Ware, MA Facebook Ed
July 16 Tue TRACK Non-Sportbike Track Day Palmer, MA Facebook Ed
July 24 Wed WOW WOW - Slaters Pizza & BBQ Bolton, MA Facebook Jim
July 27 Sat BBQ Cookout on the Farm Dunbarton, NH Facebook Steve Ba
July 28 Sun RTE Holland's Maine Attraction Holland, MA Facebook Nancy
Aug 24 Sat RTE Abbotts' Lobster Noank, CT Facebook John-Reb
Sep 10 Tue RIDE Ride to Lake George Trip Leominster, MA Facebook Ed
Sep 11-15 W-Sn TRIP Lake George Trip Lake George, NY Facebook Ed
Sep 13 Fri DINNER Trip Dinner at the Barnsider Lake George, NY Facebook Ed
Oct 5 Sat RIDE Gobbler Sundae Ride Pomfret, MA Facebook Ed
Oct 19 Sat RIDE Foliage Ride (Ride on your own) Orange, MA Facebook Ed
Oct 19 Sat RTE Golden Eagle Restaurant North Adams, MA Facebook Ed
             

2018 Calendar    2020 Calendar    Non-NER Events