gl001.jpg (187847 bytes)

Home
NER Events 2020
2020 Meet & Greet
Lake Placid Trip
Best Eastern Riding
Rides
NER Trips
GPS
Riding Resources
Riding Safety
NER Oval Stickers
Member Map
Group Guidelines
NER Groups
NER Scribes
Dirt Riding
NER Videos
Non NER Events
NER Merchandise
Contact Us

New England
Riders

 

 


NER Events 2020

 

RTE (Ride To Eat) = a meetup at a restaurant. Ride to the restaurant solo and meet others in the Group.

WOW (Wednesday On Wheels) - A Wednesday RTE.

Ride = an organized NER group Ride (please read our group ride guidelines)

(Please go to our Facebook Group or our Forum to let us know that you are coming)

 

2019 Calendar    2021 Calendar

DATE DAY TYPE NAME WHERE FACEBOOK HOST
Jan 11 Sat Party 17th Annual Holiday Party West Boylston, MA Facebook Mike
Mar 7 Sat RTE Rota Spring Farm Sterling, MA Facebook Sharon
Apr 25 Sat RIDE S Mass/Cape Ride Rockland, MA Facebook Ed
May 9 Sat Meet NER Meet and Greet West Boylston, MA Facebook Mike
May 24 Sun RIDE Ride to Non-Sport Track Day Hudson, MA Facebook Ed
May 24 Sun WALK Palmer Track Walk Palmer, MA Facebook Ed
May 24 Sun RTE Pre-Trackday Dinner Ware, MA Facebook Ed
May 25 Mon TRACK Non-Sportbike Track Day Palmer, MA Facebook Ed
June 2 Tue RIDE Ride to Lake Placid Trip White River Junction, VT Facebook Ed
June 3-7 W-Sun TRIP Lake Placid NY Trip Lake Placid, NY Facebook Ed
June 13 Sat RTE Rusty Can (BBQ) Byfield, MA Facebook Karen
June 13 Sat RTE Bentley's Arundel, ME Facebook Gary Z
July 10-12 F-Sun TRIP NER Girl's Camping Weekend Henniker, NH Facebook Cheryl
July 19 Sun RIDE Ride to Non-Sport Track Day Hudson, MA Facebook Ed
July 19 Sun WALK Palmer Track Walk Palmer, MA Facebook Ed
July 19 Sun RTE Pre-Trackday Dinner Ware, MA Facebook Ed
July 20 Mon TRACK Non-Sportbike Track Day Palmer, MA Facebook Ed
Sep 8 Tue RIDE Ride to Lincoln Trip Raymond, NH Facebook Ed
Sep 9-13 W-Sn TRIP Lincoln NH Trip (Birthday Bash!) Lincoln, NH Facebook Ed
Oct 4 Sun RIDE Dirt Foliage Ride TBD Facebook Karl&Karen

2019 Calendar    2021 Calendar