Events

Events Calendar (expand/hide)

Date/Time Event
Wednesday 06/03/2020 - Sunday 06/07/2020
All Day
** EVENT CANCELLED ** Lake Placid Adirondacks Trip
Best Western Adirondack Inn, Lake Placid New York
Saturday 06/13/2020
11:30 am - 2:00 pm
RTE - Rusty Can (bbq)
Rusty Can, Byfield Massachusetts
Saturday 06/13/2020
11:45 am - 2:45 pm
Bentley's Saloon RTE
Bentley’s Saloon, Arundel Maine
Friday 07/10/2020 - Sunday 07/12/2020
All Day
NER Girls Camping Weekend
Mile-Away Campground, Henniker New Hampshire
Sunday 07/19/2020
9:00 am - 4:00 pm
Ride to Palmer Track Day
Vintage Cafe, Hudson Massachusetts
Sunday 07/19/2020
5:30 pm - 7:00 pm
Palmer Track Walk
Palmer Motorsports Park, Palmer Massachusetts
Sunday 07/19/2020
7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Pre-Trackday Dinner
Janine’s Frostee, Ware Massachusetts
Monday 07/20/2020
7:00 am - 4:00 pm
Palmer Non-Sportbike Track Day
Palmer Motorsports Park, Palmer Massachusetts
Tuesday 09/08/2020
10:00 am - 3:30 pm
Ride to Lincoln
Dunkin’ Donuts – Raymond, Raymond New Hampshire
Wednesday 09/09/2020 - Sunday 09/13/2020
All Day
Lincoln White Mountains Trip (Birthday Bash!)
Kancamagus Lodge, Lincoln New Hampshire
1 2