Events

Events Calendar (expand/hide)

Date/Time Event
Sunday 05/16/2021
9:00 am
** EVENT FULL ** Scituate RI Reservoir Loop
Comella, Westwood Ma
Tuesday 06/15/2021
10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Ride to NER Dutchess & Catskills Trip
Dunkin, Southwick MA
Wednesday 06/16/2021 - Sunday 06/20/2021
All Day
Dutchess County Catskills Trip
Quality Inn – Fishkill, Fishkill New York
Friday 06/25/2021
5:30 pm - 8:00 pm
Dinner and A Show
Holland’s Maine Attraction, Holland Massachusetts
Friday 07/09/2021 - Sunday 07/11/2021
3:00 pm
NER Girls Camping (take 2)
, Amesbury MA
Saturday 07/31/2021
8:00 am
Hash! Jake's, N. Stonington, CT
Comella, Westwood Ma
Tuesday 08/24/2021
7:00 am - 4:00 pm
Non-Sportbike Track Day
Thompson Speedway Motorsports Park, Thompson CT
Tuesday 09/07/2021
1:00 pm - 4:15 pm
Ride to NER Stowe Trip
Molly’s Restaurant & Bar, Hanover NH
Wednesday 09/08/2021 - Sunday 09/12/2021
All Day
Stowe Northern Vermont Trip
Commodore’s Inn, Stowe Vermont
Saturday 10/02/2021 - Sunday 10/03/2021
All Day
Third Annual Vermont Dirt Road Foliage Ride
, West Dover Vermont
1 2