Events

Events Calendar (expand/hide)

Date/Time Event
Sunday 07/19/2020
9:00 am - 4:00 pm
Ride to Palmer Track Day
Vintage Cafe, Hudson Massachusetts
Sunday 07/19/2020
5:30 pm - 7:00 pm
Palmer Track Walk
Palmer Motorsports Park, Palmer Massachusetts
Sunday 07/19/2020
7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Pre-Trackday Dinner
Janine’s Frostee, Ware Massachusetts
Monday 07/20/2020
7:00 am - 4:00 pm
Palmer Non-Sportbike Track Day
Palmer Motorsports Park, Palmer Massachusetts
Tuesday 09/08/2020
10:00 am - 3:30 pm
Ride to Lincoln
Dunkin’ Donuts – Raymond, Raymond New Hampshire
Wednesday 09/09/2020 - Sunday 09/13/2020
All Day
Lincoln White Mountains Trip (Birthday Bash!)
Kancamagus Lodge, Lincoln New Hampshire
Sunday 10/04/2020
8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Dirt Foliage Ride
Saturday 10/10/2020
9:00 am - 4:00 pm
NER Foliage Ride
Shell Station – Orange MA, Orange Massachusetts
Wednesday 06/16/2021 - Sunday 06/20/2021
All Day
Dutchess County Catskills Trip
Quality Inn – Fishkill, Fishkill New York
Wednesday 09/08/2021 - Sunday 09/12/2021
12:00 am
Stowe Northern Vermont Trip
Commodore’s Inn, Stowe Vermont