Events

Events Calendar (expand/hide)

Date/Time Event
Sunday 08/21/2022
11:30 am
RTE: Stonewall Kitchen Cafe
Stonewall Kitchen Cafe, York ME
Sunday 09/04/2022
10:30 am - 4:30 pm
RTE with a Twist
Miller State Park, Peterborough New Hampshire
Monday 09/05/2022
10:00 am
Westfield To Liberty Ride
Dunkin’ Donuts – Westfield, Westfield MA
Tuesday 09/06/2022 - Sunday 09/11/2022
All Day
Williamsport Pennsylvania Wilds Trip
Hampton Inn Williamsport, Williamsport Pennsylvania
Tuesday 09/06/2022
8:00 am
Liberty To Williamsport Ride
Day’s Inn – Liberty, Liberty NY
Friday 09/09/2022
6:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Bullfrog Brewery Dinner at Williamsport Trip
Bullfrog Brewery, Williamsport PA
Saturday 10/15/2022
9:00 am
2022 NER Foliage Ride
Dunkin’ Donuts – Westfield, Westfield MA
Saturday 10/15/2022
12:00 pm
Lunch during the Foliage Ride
Crissey Farm, Great Barrington MA
Saturday 06/03/2023 - Sunday 06/11/2023
All Day
West Virginia Allegheny Mountains Trip
Holiday Inn Express, Elkins WV
Wednesday 06/07/2023
6:30 pm - 8:30 pm
C.J. Maggie's Dinner at West Virginia Trip
C.J. Maggie’s, Elkins WV